• Aduka GmbH in K├Âln
  • Aduka GmbH in K├Âln
  • Aduka GmbH in K├Âln
  • Aduka GmbH in K├Âln
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Ulti Clocks content
CAR SELLING
Shipping

 this site is designed for

Internet Explorer 7+ Mozilla Firefox v.3

please contact me, if
you see any mistakes
by presentation 

 you can find all cars by different carsites like...

 

Home Driving options Train

You want to arrive by Train...?Hauptbahnhof K├Âln

If you arrive the central railway station of cologne, you have to take as next the train (S11) from platform 11 (it's the last platform there). Every 20 minutes is driving a train from there. 3 stations later you'll arrive the station
Geldernstrasse/Parkg├╝rtel.

From here you have to go by foot between 15-20 minutes

Walk down the stairs to see the cardealer and follow the Longericher Strasse until you'll see a underbridge (right site). Walk down the underbridge and walk on the end of that at left. You reach the Etzelstrasse. A few hundred meters you find us at the right site.
 

Or by bus...?

The best way is travelling from "Neusser Str./G├╝rtel". From here you take the Bus No. 121 and drive until Etzelstr. When you leave the bus you will see behind the wall there's driving a train. Follow this wall (while let it on your left site). After few hundret meters you will reach our company.

 
There are no translations available.


NEWS (ger only)

• Aduka GmbH in Köln
  • Aduka GmbH in Köln
  • Aduka GmbH in Köln
  • Aduka GmbH in Köln
Deutsch (DE-CH-AT)English (United Kingdom)
Ulti Clocks content
Verschiffung

Diese Seite wurde konzipiert für

Internet Explorer 7+ Mozilla Firefox v.3

Bei Fehlern bitte ich um
eine kurze Info.

Unser Fahrzeugangebot finden Sie auch stets auf Seiten verschiedener Autobörsen wie z.b.


Home Anfahrt Bus u. Bahn

Sie wollen mit dem Schienenverkehr anreisen...?Hauptbahnhof Köln

Fahren Sie zum Kölner Hauptbahnhof und von dort aus nehmen Sie die S-Bahn (S11) die vom letzten Gleis ca. alle 20 Minuten abfährt (Dies ist der Gleis 11). Drei Stationen weiter steigen sie aus, das ist dann die Station 
Geldernstrasse/Parkgürtel.

Ab hier haben Sie ca. 15-20 Minuten Fussweg.

Gehen Sie runter zu dem Autohaus und folgen Sie der Longericher Strasse bis Sie an der Unterführung (rechte Seite) angekommen sind. Dort gehen Sie durch und am Ende der Unterführung gehen Sie links. Sie befinden sich dann in der Etzelstrasse. Ein paar hundert Meter und Sie finden uns auf der rechten Seite.

 

oder mit dem Bus...?

Am besten zu erreichen sind wir vom Schnittpunkt Neusser Strasse. Dort nehmen Sie den Bus Nr. 121 und fahren bis zur Haltestelle Etzelstrasse. Wenn Sie ausgestiegen sind, sehen Sie gegenüber hinter einer Mauer, dass dort Bahnschienen Verlaufen. Folgen Sie der Mauer. Sie muss immer zu Ihrer linken bleiben, nach ein paar Hundert Metern erreichen Sie uns.

 

Oder mit dem Taxi...?

 

News